Fashion Wedding Accessories Antique Bronze Vintage Green Big Stone Crystal Rhinestone Stud Earrings For Women Jewelry

Special Price $1.43

Regular Price: $1.573

In Stock

Quick Overview

Earring Type : Stud Earring

Item Type : Earrings

Fine or Fashion : Fashion

Shape\pattern: Plant

Material: Crystal

Brand Name : STALACTITE

Back Finding : Push - back

Metals Type : Zinc Alloy

Style: Vintage

Gender: Women

Model Number : PEAR 1105

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shipping

1.Seller's Shipping Method, OTHER(Russian):
  Order>=7, with a tracking number & International shipping information
  Order < 7, only have shipping information in China
2.China Post Registered Air Mail, or Epacket (USA)
  With a tracking number & International shipping information
3.order >=$150, free shipping by EMS , DHL , FedEx, UPS, TNT, TOll (US, Australia and most of Europe)
  You can contact to me for more information
 
 
Attention, Please! We are international seller from China mainland. Please be patient! We usually offer standard international airmail. It may take about 10 to 30 working days to delivery. If you have any question or any special request, do please contact us. We will reply in 24 hours due to the time difference between us, thanks for your understanding.
 

 

NOTE: Buyer will be responsible for the taxes, customs and any other charges during the shipping! All items should be shipped to the aliexpress verified address.
 
 
Terms of sale 
 
  If you are not satisfied with the item for any reason, it can be returned in the original condition within a week after the receipt. we will send you the full refund together with shipping cost as soon as we receive the item. But the buyer is supposed to pay for the return shipping.
 

Feedback

  Since your feedback is very important to our business development, we sincerely invite you to leave positive feedback for us if you are satisfied with our product and service. It will just take you one minute. Thank you! If you are not satisfied with our product and service, please kindly contact us before leaving any negative and neutral feedback. We will try our best to satisfy you. Thank you!
 
About US
 
  Our Factory is located in China. Currently, Adhering to the business philosophy of "customer first, High quality and inexpensive" , we provide our clients with quality services.
We can provide high quality and reasonable price of the product. You are welcome to order. 
 
Contact US
 
  You can contact us by Email.We will reply in 24 hours due to the time difference between us, thanks for your understanding. 
  also you can contact me by trademanager (Smart Management For Suppliers)
 Download (Mobile Version, Window Version)
 Free Download website :trademanager.alibaba.com
 
  Online Time Monday to Saturday
Beijing Time         8:30--12:00 13:30---18:00
New York Time    19:30--23:00 1:30---6:00
London Time       0:30--4:00 5:30--10:00
Moscow Time      3:30--6:00 7:30--13:00